Ravinder Talwar elected Arya Samaj -7 president

July 10, 2018 10:17 AM

Punjab News Express/Balbir Singh
CHANDIGARH: The election of Arya Samaj -7 B, Chandigarh was held in Arya samaj premises.
Ravinder Talwar was unanimously elected president of Arya Samaj -7 B, in the general body elections held here. Prakash Chander Sharma was elected Secretary.
B.R.Gupta was appointed as Senior Vice - President, Nirmal Khosla, Shalender Verma, D.R. Yadav, Umesh Trehan, Subhash Dogra and Dr. Anil Pathak as Vice –President, Vinod Kumar as Press Secretary, Suresh Kumar, Dr. B.P.T. Malik as Joint Secretary, Anandsheel Sharma as Treasurer and Pawan Paul as Auditor.
Justice A.L. Bahri and Justice Pritim Pal are the patterns of Arya Samaj 7 B , Chandigarh.

Have something to say? Post your comment

More Sports News

Opinion Poll