AAP appoints Narinder Sandhu (Noty Sarpanch) and Dr. Ravjot Singh (Sham Churasi) as Zone presidents of Malwa 1 and Doaba respectively

June 13, 2018 12:05 PM

Punjab News Express
CHANDIGARH: The Aam Aadmi party on Tuesday appointed Narinder Singh (Noty Sarpanch) from Lambi and Dr. Ravjot Singh from Sham Churasi as zone presidents of Malwa Zone 1 and Doaba.

In a press release issued by party today, the co-president of party Dr. Balbir Singh said that the decision has been taken after consultation with the zone presidents and other office bearers of the party. He said that Anil Thakur and Paramjeet Singh Sachdeva will be given other responsibilities in the party at state level.

Have something to say? Post your comment

More Regional News

Opinion Poll