Prem Garg is appointed Chandigarh AAP unit convener, Meena Sharma C0-convener

December 19, 2017 07:37 PM

Punjab News Express
CHANDIGARH: Aam Aadmi Party on tuesday announced the office bearers for it Chandigarh (UT) state unit. In a press release issued by party, Chandigarh observer and Member National executive Harjot Singh Bains said that the appointments are done on the basis of work done by the voluteers to uplift the party in the past years. He said that party will now start perparing for general elections due in 2019 and reach the grassroot level workers to engage them for the purpose.

List of the office bearers is attached below-:

1.Prem Garg - Convenor
2. Meena Sharma - Co Convenor
3. H K Arora - Sect.
4. Naresh Garg Bobby - Gen Sect.
5. Vijay Pal Singh - Gen Sect.
6. P P Ghai - Gen. Sect.
7. Nazar Singh Dhaliwal - Gen. Sect.
8. Satish Machal - Gen Sect.
9. Vikram Pundir - Org. Sect
10. Kaushal Singh - Jt. Sect.
11. Yogesh Soni- Jt. Sect.
12. Shishu Paul - Jt. Sect.
13. Kalana Das - Jt. Sect.
14. Laddi Pannu - Jt. Sect.
15. Sandeep - Jt. Sect
16. Prof.Gurdev Singh - Exe. Member
17. Nikita Pandit Exe. Member
18. Roseleen - Exe. Member
19. Malkit Singh - Exe. Member
20. Kanta Dhamija - Exe. Member
21.Prince Juneja - Exe. Member
22. Satnam Singh - Exe. Member
23. Gurdeep Singh - Exe. Member
24. Ravi Mani - Exe. Member
25. Aarti Sharma - Exe. Member

Have something to say? Post your comment